Très intéressant!

Le mot du (bon)jour

As you can tell from the decreasing frequency of my posts, this interpreter/ translator/ blogger/ student is busy… and right now, feeling quite overwhelmed (in French:Je suis un peu dépassée par les évènements !). It is not just the work; it is the research and decision-making involved in moving. It seems to completely clog up my mind and stifle creativity. The anxiety of finding the right home, a good mover at a good price, packing & organizing, and then transferring all our bills, all that while we are already preparing for an extended stay overseas … it is all a bit much for me!

Since I am already researching and relearning financial terms related to the stock market for my class, I thought I would firstly share our mot du bonjour, and then cover some definitions.

View original post 1,402 more words

  • Posted in: Fun

2 Comments

  1. Thanks again for the reblog! Hope your students enjoy my own learning of our language differences… what a fun journey! Bonne journée !

Leave us your comments

